Donor Paceline

Our growth and sustainability have always been fueled heavily by the generous and passionate members within our community.  Thank you for helping us continue our work with youth in this healthy life-long sport.

Updated November 2018 to reflect donations beginning in 2017. Founding donors are honored with a perpetual spot on the paceline.


Dr. John Gunnell

Jonathan Kaye

The Boeing Company: Brian Emter, Michael Jones, Roscoe Litchard

National Christian Foundation of California (on behalf of an anonymous donor)

Andy’s Birthday Events / Non-Dot Adventures

Datron World Communications


H.N. & Frances C. Berger-Foundation Coach Training 2018

AC Pro/ Roger Markussen: 2018

Disney EARS to YOU: 2018

City of Tehachapi 2018 Finals

National Christian Foundation of California (on behalf of an anonymous donor) 2017

H.N. & Frances C. Berger-Foundation Coach Training 2017

Jonathan Kay Share the Ride 2017

Disney EARS to YOU: 2017


Johnson & Johnson: Laurie and Jeremy Eisenhart 2018

David Redding Share the Ride 2017


Dan Goese 2018
Nathan Miller 2018
Jim Winner Share the Ride 2017
Rudy Melendez Share the Ride 2017
Jeremy Eisenhart Share the Ride 2017
Elena Barrett 2017
Matthew Weber 2017

Thank You!

Landmark Painting Partnership Inc. 2018

Amy Call  Share the Ride 2017
Ed Defty Share the Ride 2017
Brian Provost Share the Ride 2017
Connie Valdez Share the Ride 2017
Daniel Roque Share the Ride 2017
Ed Defty 2017

Thank You!

Ben Wojcik Share the Ride 2018
Brian Kei 2018
Anonymous Share the Ride 2017
Amy Call 2017
Nina Crowe 2017
Jeremy Zoch 2017
Mike and Julianne Dawkins-Despain 2017

Join the Donor Paceline

What is a paceline? In cycling, riders are able to form a tight rolling line with each rider in turn taking short “pulls” at the front while the others are able to shelter from the wind saving energy. In this way, each rider in a paceline is able to cover ground much faster than a solo rider while expending the same amount of energy.

By donating you become a member of the SoCal League Paceline helping us work together to continue to provide the best and safest cycling programs for young athletes in our high schools.  The league is a 501(c)(3) non-profit corporation, all donations are 100% tax deductible.

Bronze ($10), Silver ($50), Gold ($250-499), Platinum ($500–999), Trailblazer ($1000-4999), Founder ( $5000+)
All Contents Copyright © NICA 2018.